ALETON GmbH & Co. KG
Carsten-Börger-Straße 2
27572 Bremerhaven
Geschäftsführung

Maik Bardenhagen

Carsten-Börger-Straße 2

27572 Bremerhaven

Büro: +49 (0) 471 97 341 50

maik.bardenhagen@aleton.de

Jörg Hübner

Anderter Straße 99 d

30559 Hannover

Büro: +49 (0) 511 22 88 99 251

Fax:   +49 (0) 511 22 88 99 890

joerg.huebner@aleton.de

Koordination & Vertrieb

Andreas Fischer

Bremerhaven/Cuxhaven

Carsten-Börger-Straße 2

27572 Bremerhaven

Büro:   +49 (0) 471 92 686 12

Mobil: +49-(0) 160 94 94 44 54

Fax:     +49 (0) 471 77 627

andreas.fischer@aleton.de

Susann Petermann

Carsten-Börger-Straße 2

27572 Bremerhaven

Büro: +49 (0) 471 92 686 18

Fax:   +49 (0) 471 77 627

susann.petermann@aleton.de

Buchhaltung
Innendienst 

Klaus Rathjen
Carsten-Börger-Straße 2

27572 Bremerhaven

Büro: +49 (0) 471 92 686 10

Fax:   +49 (0) 471 77 627

klaus.rathjen@aleton.de

Raoul Placzek

Bremerhaven/Wehden
Dockstraße 9

27572 Bremerhaven

Büro: +49 (0) 471 75 0 75

Fax:   +49 (0) 471 700 30 73

raoul.placzek@aleton.de

Disposition
Instandhaltung

Wiktor Zbilski

Carsten-Börger-Straße 2

27572 Bremerhaven

Büro:   +49 (0) 471 92 686 10

Mobil: +49 (0) 160 61 61 468 

Fax:     +49 (0) 471 700 30 73

wiktor.zbilski@aleton.de

Kontakt

Vielen Dank!